1 GROUP LIVE YOGA or PILATES CLASS
1 GROUP LIVE YOGA or PILATES CLASS
1 GROUP LIVE YOGA or PILATES CLASS
1 GROUP LIVE YOGA or PILATES CLASS
Shaqtiwe

1 GROUP LIVE YOGA or PILATES CLASS

Regular price €10,00 €0,00
Tax included.

You purchase 1 ONLINE LIVE STREAMING yoga or pilates group class.

  • Don't forget to sign up to Shaqtiwe website,
  • write your mail and phone number (so that we can reach you to schedule).
  • Download ZOOM app on your phone or go to zoom.us (sign up in Zoom)
  • Before your class, you'll receive a link to your mail to join the class online.   

Who are the teachers?

SCHEDULE

PILATES MAT with Ozge (in English)

Monday 20:15 Paris time /// 19:15 London time 

 

&

PILATES MAT with Ayse (in Turkish)

Tuesday 11:00 Paris time /// 12:00 Istanbul time

Saturday 11:00 Paris time /// 12:00 Istanbul time


More from this collection